联系我们

CPIF中国包装创新大会

演讲及赞助咨询

Free template by TemplateUX

刘志岩 女士

Judie Liu

judie.liu@reedexpo.com.cn
+86 21 22317101

演讲及赞助咨询

Free template by TemplateUX

杨捷 先生

Tarry Yang

tarry.yang@reedexpo.com.cn
+86 22317113

演讲及赞助咨询

Free template by TemplateUX

项丹 女士

Betty Xiang

betty.xiang@reedexpo.com.cn
+86 21 22317149

演讲及赞助咨询

Free template by TemplateUX

王彬 先生

Peter Wang

peter.wang@reedexpo.com.cn
+86 21 22317077

参会咨询

Free template by TemplateUX

张丽霞 女士

Ruby Zhang

ruby.zhang@reedexpo.com.cn
+86 21 22317079

参会咨询

Free template by TemplateUX

杜金粤 女士

Thalassa Du

thalassa.du@reedexpo.com.cn
+86 21 22317020

媒体/协会合作

Free template by TemplateUX

张之聪 先生

Martin Zhang

martin.zhang@reedexpo.com.cn
+86 21 22317152

时刻关注我们的进展

CPIF中国包装创新大会官方订阅号

扫码关注

ID: China-CPIF